Home  »  About us  »  Contact persons

Contact persons

Our Sales team consists of qualified employees with lots of knowledge and experience. They are familiar with practical situations and are well known with the challenges of the power grid. 

 

Besides our products are representated in a large number of countries outside the Netherlands. For more information, please contact one of our Accountmanagers Export.


Ron Tiedink

Account Manager Nederland

T  +31 (0)315 335647

M  +31 (0)6 55822048

@ r.tiedink@lovink.com


Stefan Pap

Account Manager Germany

T +31 (0)315 335600

M +49 (0)172 2802919

@ s.pap@lovink.com


Dennis Jansen

Account Manager Export (Europe, Africa en South America)

T  +31 (0)315 335 672

M  +31 (0)6 23156308

@ d.jansen@lovink.com


Bob Hutchings

Agent United Kingdom

T  +44 (0)1454 617 699
M  +44 (0)7545 897 941

@ b.hutchings@lovink.com 


Eduard Arentz

HV Accountmanagement

T  +31 (0)315 335751

M +31 (0) 645640525

@ e.arentz@lovink.com


Harrie Meijer

Customer Service

T  +31 (0)315 335684

@ h.meijer@lovink.com



© 2018 Lovink Enertech B.V.  |  
Webdesign en CMS: Frappant